Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: February 2001
Style: Progressive metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Enter (The Moviedrome)
02. Encore Medley
03. Crying For Help IV (acoustic with John Carson)
04. Jericho (acoustic with John Carson)
05. The Visitor (Clive Ghost Vocals)
06. (Don't Forget To) Breathe (with Rob) [live]
07. State Of Grace (acoustic with Paul)
08. Tears In The Rain (acoustic with Paul)
09. Friday's Dream (acoustic with Rob)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1481 | This month: 1