Dozer - Through The Eyes Of Heathens

8.4 | 7 votes |
Release date: 25 October 2005
Style: Stoner metal


9 have it
3 want it

01. Drawing Dead
02. Born A Legend
03. From Fire Fell
04. Until Man Exists No More
05. Days Of Future Past
06. Omega Glory
07. Blood Undone
08. The Roof, The River, The Revolver
09. Man Of Fire
10. Big Sky Theory

Additional info
Molten Universe Records put out the LP version of this album.

Troy Sanders (Mastodon) appears doing guest vocals on "Until Man Exists No More."

Recorded at Seawolf Studios, Helsinki. Engineered, mixed and mastered by Mikko Poikolainen. Assistant engineering by Mikko "Santa" Majanen.

Hits total: 1782 | This month: 11