Release date: November 2002
Style: Black metal, Death metal


No votes yet


1 has it

Anima Damnata
01. Black Communion Of Abhorrent Gods Of Universe
02. Victimize Yourself
03. Defile The Cross
04. To Jesus Christ And All Of His Servants
05. Sadistic Rape
06. Feast In The Blood
07. Shadow Of Dispair
08. Anima Damnata
09. The Grand Coronation Of Apocalyptic Pain
10. The Gate of Nanna [Beherit cover]

11. Morbid Death Terror
12. Black Leather Whore Fucks
13. Tomb's Call
14. Ritual Asphyxia
15. War And Sodomy
16. Infernal Tanks Attack
17. Lunatic of God's Creation [Deicide cover]
18. Reborn In Gehenna (Outro)

Additional info
Limited to 666 Copies.
Tape version limited to 333 copies.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1104 | This month: 3