Rage - Reign Of Fear

6.7 | 62 votes |
Release date: 1986
Style: Heavy metal


75 have it
6 want it

01. Scared To Death
02. Deceiver
03. Reign Of Fear
04. Hand Of Glory
05. Raw Energy
06. Echoes Of Evil
07. Chaste Flesh
08. Suicide
09. Machinery
10. The Scaffold
11. Suicide [live] [2002 bonus]
12. Refuge [live] [2002 bonus]
13. Baby, I'm Your Nightmare [live] [2002 bonus]
14. Light Into The Darkness [Acoustic version] [live] [2002 bonus]
15. Invisible Horizons [Acoustic version] [live] [2002 bonus]


Comments: 1   Visited by: 16 users
27.11.2016 - 02:50
Bad English
Actually I thought this will be shit seems this band answer is long hair when he had band did not sucked, he became fat and cut band sucks, even my posts was ironic, I doubt I will be happy if I need play whole band cataloge in same time, but this was OK, not bad actually
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 4460 | This month: 27