Release date: 2000
Style: Heavy metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Jos Sanon
02. Enkeli
03. Jää Makaamaan

Additional info
Composed by: Hynynen, Hongisto, Sinkkonen
Lyrics: Hynynen
Arranged by: Hynynen, Hongisto, Sinkkonen, Karmila
Produced, engineered and mixed by: Mikko Karmila
Recorded at: Mikko Karmila's basement, Finnvox and Studio 303 during winter and spring 2000
Background vocals: Pahuuden poikakuoro (engineered by Miitri Aaltonen at Music Bros)
Mixed at: Finnvox
Design: Rade
Photography: Dick

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 954 | This month: 2