Suidakra - The Arcanum

8.5 | 106 votes |
Release date: 2000
Style: Melodic death metal, Folk metal


174 have it
17 want it

01. Wartunes
02. To Rest In Silence
03. Dragonbreed
04. Rise Of Taliesin
05. Last Fortress
06. Gates Of Nevermore
07. Serenade To A Dream
08. The Arcane Spell
09. The One Piece Puzzle [Skyclad cover]
10. Stand Ablaze [In Flames cover] [2011 re-release bonus]
11. In The Beginning [Amorphis cover] [2011 re-release bonus]
12. Let Me Put My Love Into You [AC/DC cover] [2011 re-release bonus]

Additional info
Re-released on June 29th, 2011, with three bonus tracks and new cover art.

Found in 6 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 144 users
21.11.2011 - 22:12
Rating: 9
Essential metal album here, songs like Wartunes, To Rest In Silence, Rise Of Taliesin, Gates Of Nevermore, The Arcane Spell... impressive O_O. Besides you have a good opportunity to acquire it in the re-mastered edition made in 2011 =), by the way the three new cover songs recorded for this edition are very very good, really worth it.

Hits total: 6793 | This month: 3