Advertise on Metal Storm
Solefald - The Circular Drain [Compilation]

6.7 | 7 votes |
Release date: 2008
Style: Progressive black metal, Avantgarde metal


11 have it
1 wants it

01. Motmenneske
02. Philosophical Revolt
03. Sivilisasjonens Slør - Ravnens Fall
04. When The Moon Is On The Wave
05. Red For Fire + Black For Death
06. Survival Of Fhe Outlaw
07. Fluorescent (The Total Orchestra)
08. Sun I Call
09. There Is Need
10. CK II Chanel no 6
11. A Motion Picture
12. Bragi (Prayer Of A Son)
13. When The Moon Is On The Wave

Additional info
An anniversary album celebrating Solefald's first decade. It features the
"Jernlov" demo from 1996, available on CD for the first time, and remixes of
several Solefald classics.

Limited to 1000 copies, hand-numbered and signed by Cornelius.
Includes certificate with blank place for owners name.

Hits total: 1670 | This month: 7