Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 5 November 2002
Style: Death metal


8.1 | 15 votes


26 have it
2 want it

01. The Day The Dead Walked
02. The Murderers
03. Waiting For Decay
04. Impulse To Disembowel
05. Feasting On The Blood Of The Insane
06. No Warning Shot
07. Silent Violence
08. The Enemy Inside
09. Victim Of The Paranoid
10. Manipulation
11. Torn To The Bone
12. 4:20
13. Bonesaw
14. Torture Killer


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 6  
Search this topic:  

I_Die_Often - 18.04.2010 at 02:32  
Rating: 7 The best thing about this is the DVD, not for the stupid antics of the "fan", but for the fact it was all done in my town, and at the venue I have been to often, yeah... that shithole is where the metal bands are forced to play...
SFU is a simple band with catchy songs, and that is all they are... well... used to be... and this showcases the best of their material.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Six Feet Under - Haunted 7 11.11.2012 by
Albums Six Feet Under - Death Rituals 7 16.09.2013 by Mr.Moustache69
News Six Feet Under - Entire New Album Streaming Online 6 19.05.2012 by exomorphyx89
Reviews Six Feet Under - Commandment 6 28.05.2007 by dancingdecember
News Six Feet Under - Chimaira Guitarist Joins Ranks 6 27.02.2011 by

Hits total: 3516 | This month: 8