Release date: 2001
Style: Symphonic metal


8.1 | 22 votes


24 have it

01. Until Dawn (Angels Of Light) [feat. Tarja Turunen]
02. Wizard [feat. Tarja Turunen & Sabine Edelsbacher]
03. The Battle Of The Past [feat. Fabio Lione]
04. Sadness In The Night [feat. Tarja Turunen]
05. Through Times Part I
06. Through Times Part II [feat. Candice Night]
07. Golden Hair [feat. Candice Night]
08. Infinity Space
09. Through Times Part III [feat. Candice Night]
10. The Laws Of The Future [feat. Tarja Turunen & Sabine Edelsbacher]
11. Promises Under The Rain [feat. Tarja Turunen, Sabine Edelsbacher, & Candice Night]

Lyrics (10)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Angel_Lament Top Symphonic/Atmospheric Albums  | #49
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2000 | This month: 39