Release date: 1990
Style: Grunge , Stoner metal


4.5 | 2 votes


4 have it
1 wants it

01. Beyond The Wheel
02. Gun
03. Get On The Snake
04. I Awake
05. Big Dumb Sex
06. Medley: Big Bottom/Earache My Eye

Additional info
Recorded live at the Whisky A Go Go in Los Angeles, CA. Promotional Use Only LP in clear blue vinyl.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1699 | This month: 2