Soundgarden - Superunknown Singles Box Set [Boxset]

Release date: 1994
Style: Grunge , Stoner metal


1 has it

Disc I [The Day I Tried To Live]
Disc II [Spoonman]
Disc III [Fell On Black Days N°1]
Disc IV [Fell On Black Days N°2]
Disc V [Black Hole Sun N°1]
Disc VI [Black Hole Sun N°2]

Additional info
A very rare boxset released by A&M containing all 6 of Superunknowns singles.

Hits total: 1725 | This month: 9