Journey - Trial By Fire

7.5 | 17 votes |
Release date: 22 October 1996
Style: Adult oriented rock


27 have it

01. Message Of Love
02. One More
03. When You Love A Woman
04. If He Should Break Your Heart
05. Forever In Blue
06. Castles Burning
07. Don't Be Down On Me Baby
08. Still She Cries
09. Colors Of The Spirit
10. When I Think Of You
11. Easy To Fall
12. Can't Tame The Lion
13. It's Just The Rain
14. Trial By Fire
15. Baby I'm Leaving You
16. I Can See It In Your Eyes [2006 re-release bonus]

Additional info
The bonus track "I Can See It In Your Eyes" was also used as a Japanese bonus track and appeared on the CD as the 13th track. In 2006 the album was re-released with the same bonus track featured as the 16th track.

Hits total: 2393 | This month: 6