Release date: April 2008
Style: Atmospheric black metal, Psychedelic rock


No votes yet

01. Zuun Infer Maktasalubara
02. Somnfaa
03. Mal Esk Varii Aan
04. Oom Vortiign
05. Asa Ijnahari Serviiam [2008 Re-release bonus]

Additional info
First edition limited to 20 copies. Re-released in June 2008.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1413 | This month: 1