Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 13 May 2010
Style: Black metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Macabrum Bestia Ex Abyssus (Intro)
02. Invocation Into Devil's Flesh
03. Defender Of Satan's Honor
04. Leading Hell (Into Circle Of Blood)
05. And I Devour It, The Light
06. Messiah [Hellhammer cover]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1936 | This month: 1