Coronatus - Fabula Magna

7.6 | 18 votes |
Release date: 18 December 2009
Style: Gothic metal


21 have it
4 want it

01. Intro
02. Geisterkirche
03. Tantalos
04. Wolfstanz
05. Der Fluch
06. Flying By (Alone)
07. Kristallklares Wasser
08. How Far
09. Der Letzte Tanz
10. Est Carmen...
11. Blind
12. Josy
13. Hot And Cold (Rework 2009) [bonus]
14. Scream Of The Butterfly (Special Acoustic Version) [bonus]

Additional info
Produced by Coronatus.
Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Markus Stock (Klangschmiede Studio E).

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 39 users
03.04.2010 - 12:08
Rating: 8
I got this thing in January, signed by the band after a live concert. A very ambitious album with lots of variety. It's complex enough to keep me interested for a while. On the other hand it has some more of those catchy sing along tunes which I so love from this band. Essentially the album is a worthwhile and more mature follow up to the band's earlier work. I like it.

Hits total: 5205 | This month: 17