Advertise on Metal Storm
Warrior Soul - Destroy The War Machine

8.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 2009
Style: Hard rock


1 has it
3 want it

01. Pigs
02. Fourth Reich, The
03. Motor City
04. Don't Believe
05. Burning Bridges
06. Bad News (Rock N' Roll Boyfriend)
07. She's Glaswegian
08. Knocking 'Em Down (In The City)

Additional info
First released under the name "Chinese Democracy" as a publicity stunt just to stir up controversy over the Axl Rose (Guns N' Roses) "Chinese Democracy" album that had been in the making for over 10 years. Only sold at concerts.

Hits total: 2324 | This month: 12