Advertise on Metal Storm
Genius: A Rock Opera - Episode 2: In Search Of The Little Prince

7 | 8 votes |
Release date: 24 May 2004
Style: Symphonic power metal


16 have it
2 want it

01. He Will Die
02. Playing In Their Dreams
03. You Won't Escape
04. Valley
05. Beware
06. My Dear Son
07. What He Has To Say
08. All My Fault
09. To Be Free
10. Fight Again
11. Far Away From Here

Additional info
Daniele Liverani: All Guitars, Bass and Keyboards
Dario Ciccioni: Drums & Percussions
Oliver Hartmann: 'All choirs'

Cast of characters:
Mark Boals: 'Genius'
Daniel Gildenlow: 'Twinspirit n.32'
Russel Allen: 'Dream League commander'
Edu Falaschi: 'Jason'
Jeff Martin: 'Seventree'
Roberto Tiranti: 'Oddyfer guardian'
Eric Martin: 'Mr. Niko'
Johnny Gioeli: 'Oddyfer'
Liv Kristine: 'Klepsydra'
Philip Bynoe: 'Storyteller'

Additional backing vocals on 'Playing In Their Dreams' by Daniel Gildenlow

Hits total: 2853 | This month: 11