Teitanblood - Seven Chalices

7.6 | 30 votes |
Release date: March 2009
Style: Black metal, Death metal


33 have it
3 want it

01. Whore Mass
02. Domains Of Darkness And Ancient Evil
03. Interlude (Arabian title)
04. Morbid Devil Of Pestilence
05. Interlude (Cuneiform title)
06. Infernal Dance Of The Wicked
07. Interlude (Sanskrit title)
08. Seven Chalices Of Vomit And Blood
09. Qliphotic Necromancy
10. The Abomination Of Desolation
11. The Origin Of Death

Additional info
CD is co-released by Norma Evangelium Diaboli, Ajna Offensive & Dauthus. DLP with 16-page, A4 sized booklet containing drawings and writings in a multitude of languages co-released by Norma Evangelium Diaboli & Dauthus.

Staff review by
Music is a powerful drug. Somebody should write a 'MiHKAL' - Music I Have Known And Loved. If you're the least bit into psychedelic exploration you know 'Sasha' probably won't do it, so somebody else should. Music has the ability to entrance the listener and bring him or her into virtually any state of mind. And besides that music has one huge advantage over other drugs - bad trips can still be good trips.

published 02.12.2009 | Comments (13)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3152 | This month: 5