DGM - Hidden Place

8 | 35 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Progressive metal


40 have it
3 want it

01. A Day without The Sun
02. Save Me
03. Hidden Place
04. Invisible Rain
05. Storm # 351
06. Heaven
07. Alone
08. Blind!!
09. Age Of The Flame
10. Winter Breeze

Staff review by
The fourth release of these Italian Progressive masters shows such an improvement! Now signed with Scarlet Records, DGM pushed things up a notch, what a great release! With "Hidden Place" they have created their own sound and distanced from the Symphony X clone label, The singer, Titta Tani, has such an amazing vocal range! And the musicianship… wow! These guys really know how to play this stuff!, The production is really good, you can hear perfectly every instrument. Technically, DGM is perfect.

published 12.04.2005 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 4297 | This month: 12