Saurom - Maryam

8.2 | 19 votes |
Release date: March 2010
Style: Folk metal, Power metal


15 have it
9 want it

01. Irae Dei
02. Nebulosa
03. La Última Ceremonia
04. Traiciona a tus Ídolos
05. Mentiras de Seda Pulcra
06. Azogue en Vergel
07. Aciaga Función
08. Non Culpa
09. Para Siempre
10. Aquel Paseo sin Retorno
11. Lágrimas Heladas
12. Stabat Mater Dolorosa
13. Déjame su Alma Fraterna
14. Traiciona A Tus Ídolos [acoustic version]
15. Mentiras De Seda Pulcra [acoustic version]
16. Aciaga Función [instrumental version]
17. Lágrimas Heladas [acoustic version]

Found in 4 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 29 users
07.10.2013 - 01:30
Rating: 9
Nice effort taking the story of the Passion of Christ in Mary's viewpoing according the band's lyricist (Narci Lara).

Maybe this album hasn't the essence of the early efforts from the band, but is still very enjoyable. Sadly the band went downhill with their last album Vida.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 3693 | This month: 11