Release date: 1995
Style: Hard rock, Deathpunk


No votes yet

01. Midnight NAMBLA
02. Denim Demon
03. Deathtime
04. Just Flesh

Flying Crap
05. So Sick
06. Heroin
07. Toilet Love
08. Search & Destroy [Iggy And The Stooges cover]

Additional info
Stinky Fingers is the name of the split EP by Turbonegro and Flying Crap released on 10" Vinyl in 1995 on the legendary Fatal Erection label.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1191 | This month: 1