Advertise on Metal Storm
Sorrowful Angels - Ship In Your Trip

9 | 5 votes |
Release date: 15 August 2009
Style: Gothic metal


8 have it

01. Second Life
02. Denial
03. A Long Stay
04. Ship In Your Trip
05. Laws Of Deceit
06. Red Sunrise
07. Final Win
08. Suicidal Manners
09. How To Lose A Star
10. I'm Home

Additional info
- Originally Relased by Sleaszy Rider (15-8-2009)

- Re-released by Emotion Art (26-2-2010)

- Produced and Mixed by Dion at CFN (Cry for Nothing) Studios

- Track 9. "How To lose a Star" contains guest appearance by M. Galiatsos (Nightfall, Snowblind)

- Cover art by Natalie Shau (Lacuna Coil, Poison Black)

- A video clip of the Song "Denial" has been produced by Bob Katsionis (Firewind, Outloud)

Guest review by
Sorrowful Angels is a new and promising band emerging from the Greek metal underground community. Although they exist from 1999, their first full length release came out last year by Sleaszy Rider Records and was recently re-released by Emotion Art Records. I'm not aware of the reasons of this move, but I guess they know what they're doing.

published 10.09.2010 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2666 | This month: 8