Release date: 2004
Style: Black metal, Death metal


9 | 1 vote


4 have it
1 wants it

Disc I
01. The Last Supper
02. A Funeral Without A Cry
03. Impalement Without Mercy
04. March of the Dead
05. The Rapture of Cremation
06. Engulfed in Eternal Frost
07. D.I.E.
08. In Remembrance of Hate and Sorrow
09. Bloodbath in Paradise (Part II)
10. Kruzifixion
11. Obscure and Deep
12. Bloodstained Ritual

Disc II
01. Abschwörung
02. Blackest Ecstasy
03. Purity Through Fire
04. Behind the Black Moon
05. Blutsabbath
06. No Resurrection
07. The Requiem of Hell
08. U.D.G.
09. Path of Sin
10. Purity Through Fire [live]
11. Swarm of Rats [demo]

Additional info
Compiles The Last Supper and Blutsabbath with Obscure & Deep EP and two extra tracks.
Another version limited to 999 copies was released with original gasmask, stamp, was handnumbered and came in a dark-green tarn bag.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2000 | This month: 3