Advertise on Metal Storm
Disfigured Dead - Visions Of Death

8 | 1 vote |
Release date: 8 March 2010
Style: Death metal


3 have it

01. Beyond The Darkness
02. The Gates Of Hell
03. Screamatorium
04. Mentally Mutilated
05. Welcome To The Morgue
06. The Act Of An Unsound Mind
07. Dead But Walking
08. Trapped Between Worlds
09. Visions Of Death
10. They Hear Your Heart Beating
11. Possessed Dead
12. Eternally Entombed

Staff review by
Disfigured Dead's Visions Of Death could very well have been released in in the first half of the eighties. It contains ass-kicking (proto) Death which was played in the the days before Death metal became overproduced soulless shit. Yes, this is a little under produced and yes, it sounds a lot better that way. And yes, there's a pretty strong Thrash factor to their sound.

published 24.02.2010 | Comments (3)

Hits total: 1656 | This month: 6