Dissection - The Somberlain [Demo]

6 | 2 votes |
Release date: 1 April 1992
Style: Melodic death metal, Melodic black metal


8 have it
1 wants it

01. Frozen
02. In the Cold Winds of Nowhere
03. Feathers Fell
04. Mistress Of The Bleeding Sorrow

Additional info
Remastered version of original mix of this demo is on the Ultimate Reissue of The Somberlain, released by Black Horizon Music.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2324 | This month: 7