McAuley Schenker Group - M.S.G.

7.9 | 20 votes |
Release date: December 1991
Style: Hard rock, Glam metal


27 have it
3 want it

01. Eve
02. Paradise
03. When I'm Gone
04. This Broken Heart
05. We Believe In Love
06. Crazy
07. Invincible
08. What Happens To Me
09. Lonely Nights
10. This Night Is Gonna Last Forever
11. Nightmare

Robin McAuley - vocals
Michael Schenker - guitars

Session musicians
Jesse Harms - keyboards
James Kottak - drums
Jeff Pilson - bass, backing vocals
Rocky Newton - backing vocals
Kevin Beamish - backing vocals

Guest musicians
Steve Mann - keyboards, backing vocals

Additional info
Produced by Kevin Beamish and Frank Filipetti.
Executive production by Randy Nicklaus.
Engineered by Kevin Beamish, Frank Filipetti, Mick Gusauski and Bruce Barris.
Mixed by Frank Filipetti and Mick Gusauski.
Mastered by Steve Hall.
Cover art and photography by Hugh Syme.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2584 | This month: 20