Triosphere - Onwards

7.9 | 27 votes |
Release date: 16 October 2006
Style: Progressive metal, Power metal


29 have it
6 want it

01. Onwards Part I (All Is Fair In Love And War?...)
02. Onwards Part II (Decadent One)
03. Trinity
04. Lament
05. Spitfire
06. The Silver Lining
07. Gunnin' For Glory
08. Sunriser
09. Twilight
10. Onwards Part III (A Sole Twin's Search In Solitude) / Onwards Part IV (Retrospect, Moving Forwards In Reverse)
11. Onwards Part V (Towards A New Horizon) [Japanese bonus]
12. Mean Man [W.A.S.P. cover] [Japanese bonus]

Additional info
Released on Face Front in Norway in 2006 and in Europe in 2007.
Released on Spiritual Beast in 2006 in Japan, 2007 in the USA.

Recorded at TopRoom Stdio, June 2006.
Keyboards, Violin, Viola and additional recordings done at Sprien Studio.
Produced by Rune Stavnesli and Marcus Silver.
Mixed by Patrik J at Fredman Studio, August 2006.
"Onwards Part IV" mixed by Børge Finstad at TopRoom Studio, August 2006.
Mastered at Masterhuset.
Front cover artwork by Siggy Galåen.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2737 | This month: 9