Dio - Holy Diver Live [DVD]

9.2 | 17 votes |
Release date: 2006
Style: Heavy metal


31 have it
6 want it

01. Tarot Woman
02. Sign Of The Southern Cross
03. One Night In The City
04. Stand Up And Shout
05. Holy Diver
06. Gypsy
07. Caught In The Middle
08. Don't Talk To Strangers
09. Straight Through The Heart
10. Invisible
11. Rainbow In The Dark
12. Shame On The Night
13. Gates Of Babylon
14. Heaven & Hell
15. Man On The Silver Mountain
16. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
17. We Rock
+ Interviews [bonus]

Additional info
Features the Holy Diver album in its entirety, from start to finish, recorded live for the very first time in December of 2005. It also features, among others, "Heaven & Hell" and "Sign Of The Southern Cross" from his Black Sabbath days; "Tarot Woman", "Man On The Silver Mountain", and "Long Live Rock 'N' Roll" from the Rainbow days; and "We Rock" from his solo career.

Hits total: 2495 | This month: 13