Advertise on Metal Storm
Vio-lence - Vio-lence Demo - 1986 [Demo]

Release date: 1986
Style: Thrash metal

01. Eternal Nightmare
02. Kill On Command
03. Bodies On Bodies
04. Parapalegic

Additional info
Line-up on the demo:
Vocals: Sean Killian
Guitar: Phil Demmel
Guitar: Troy Fua
Bass: Dean Dell
Drums: Perry Strickland

Recorded July 26-28, 1986 at Prarie Sun Studios, Cotati, CA.

Two different version exist, as Killian re-recorded the vocals.

Hits total: 1764 | This month: 8