Necrostrike - Red Is Out

7 | 1 vote |
Release date: 21 February 2010
Style: Death metal

01. Red Is Out
02. Tuhandeaastane Ikaldus
03. Kosmosepedofiil
04. Sperma
05. Ma Kõngen
06. Pendliga Petturist Prohvet
07. Surnumatja Marss
08. Sõgedus
09. Silent Duck

Staff review by
Necrostrike's Red Is Out arrived in my mailbox last week. The graphics were so-so, but the image of the band sauntering around as zombies was worth a chuckle. The album was eagerly inserted into my home stereo as per the band it is a mix of death metal and crustcore... which sounds like Red Is Out is a little flattened plastic pancake of fun.

published 16.04.2010 | Comments (3)

Hits total: 1537 | This month: 5