Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 8 October 2008
Style: Industrial metal, Industrial Dance


No votes yet


1 wants it

Disc I
01. Move On [Scott Burns remix]
02. Glory [Cajun mix]
03. Juke-Joint Jezebel [Single mix]
04. Kraut
05. Juke-Joint Jezebel [Poly-Matrix mix]
06. Juke-Joint Jezebel [Metropolis mix]
07. Juke-Joint Jezebel [Paradox mix]
08. Juke-Joint Jezebel [Poly-Matrix X-Tended mix]
09. Juke-Joint Jezebel [Poly-Matrix X-Tended mix instrumental]
10. Brute [Single mix]
11. Brute [Kun$t mix]
12. Brute [In Your Face mix]
13. Brute [Punch mix]
14. Revolution II

Disc II
01. Son Of A Gun [Overhauled mix]
02. Inane [Undermined mix]
03. Rules [Reapplied mix]
04. Power [Single mix]
05. Megalomaniac [Single mix]
06. Anarchy [Payola mix]
07. Megalomaniac [Excessive Force remix]
08. Anarchy [Fusako mix]
09. Megalomaniac [UXII mix]
10. Unfit [Death Before Taxes mix]
11. Anarchy [God & The State mix]
12. Megalomaniac [TVVÅ mix]

Additional info
A collection of b-sides, singles, and alternate versions of songs.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1060 | This month: 35