Evig Natt - Demo 2004 [Demo]

Release date: 2004
Style: Death doom metal, Gothic metal

01. Nemesis Of Heart
02. I Am Silence
03. In My Darkest Hour
04. My Demon
05. In My Death I Dream Of You
06. Walking In The Air [Nightwish cover]

Additional info
Self Released

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 553 | This month: 6