Nadja - Numbness [Compilation]

Release date: 15 April 2009
Style: Ambient Drone , Doom metal


2 have it

01. Veil of Disillusion
02. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
03. Long Dark Twenties [Slightly Extended 7" Version]
04. Alien in My Own Skin
05. Time is Our Disease
06. Numb

Additional info
1) Veil of Disillusion
originally released on Shadows Infinitum compilation (Crucial Bliss 2004)
2) God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
originally released on The Holiday Masterpieces compilation (Blod
Records 2004)
3) Long Dark Twenties (slightly extended 7″ version)
originally released on 7″ (Anthem Records 2008)
4) Alien In My Own Skin
5) Time Is Our Disease
originally released on Infernal Procession… 3-way split with Atavist
and Satori (Cold Spring Records 2008)
6) Numb
originally released on Base Fluid 'net release (Foreshadow Productions 2007)

Hits total: 1258 | This month: 4