Unearthly Trance - In The Red

Release date: 2004
Style: Doom metal, Sludge metal


9 have it
1 wants it

01. Penta(grams)
02. It Is The Never And Forever That You Fear
03. In The Red
04. Possession In Poverty
05. Turning Piss Into Gold
06. Deathothic

Additional info
Re-released on cassette in 2006 on Heart Break Beat Records. Limited to 200 hand-numbered copies, including a bonus live set recorded in Belgium 2005, previously issued as a limited tour-only CD.

Hits total: 2021 | This month: 16