Release date: 1 September 2009
Style: Avantgarde metal


No votes yet

01. It's All Gone Weird
02. Carheart
03. Gum, Meet, Mother
04. Sex & Violence

Additional info
Edition with silver logo limited to 66 copies
Edition with golden logo limited to 6 copies

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1350 | This month: 1