As We Bleed - Hail The Sick Ones

9 | 1 vote |
Release date: June 2010
Style: Hardcore


4 want it

01. Hail The Sick Ones
02. The Die Hard Manifest
03. The Slow Motion Neuronic Apocalypse
04. Doomriders In The Temple Of Fake
05. (Forever Sworn To) The Black Lodge
06. Don't Fear The Song Of A Living Dead
07. Death Of A Believer, Rebirth Of A Fallen
08. Beholders Of The Great Emptiness
09. Nothing More To Say
10. Wasting Away [Nailbomb cover] [bonus]

Staff review by
Thrash metal/Hardcore
Recorded: Boss Hog Studio, France 2009
Label: Marvel Music Motion
Total Running Time: 42:10

As We Bleed just released one of the most unconventional thrash metal albums in recent memory... mark my words. This (hardcore-induced) thrashing album is just packed with peculiarities and surprising sights, and with every spin there is more to tell.

published 04.08.2010 | Comments (7)

Hits total: 1852 | This month: 1