Yattering - Creative Chaos [DVD]

Release date: 19 November 2002
Style: Technical death metal


1 has it
1 trades it

01. Anal Narcotic
02. Life for Life
03. The Feeling
04. Unnormally Zone
05. Lost Within
06. The Murderer
07. The Art of the 20th Century
08. Exterminate
09. Eyes Can See
10. Dittohead
11. Chase of Thoughts
12. Ill Neglect[Brutal Truth cover]

Additional info
Features>> Fully Animated Menu
Two Rare Videos: Anal Narcotic and Unnormally Zone
Band Biography and Individual Members Profiles
Two Audio Tracks: Annihilation and The Species
Art Gallery
Desktop Images

Hits total: 1633 | This month: 14