Massacre - Tyrants Of Death [Compilation]

7 | 4 votes |
Release date: March 2006
Style: Death metal


7 have it
1 wants it

01. Chamber of Ages
02. Clangor of War
03. From Beyond
04. Symbolic Immortality
05. Cryptic Realms
06. Aggressive Tyrant
07. Death in Hell
08. Mutilated
09. Infestation of Death [live]
10. Clangor of War [live]
11. Aggressive Tyrant [live]
12. Cryptic Realms [live]
13. Perpetual Domination [live]
14. The Traitor [live]
15. Corpsegrinder [Death cover] [live]

Additional info
songs 1-4: Demo 2 (''Chamber Of Ages'' demo)
song 5: unreleased instrumental version (recorded during the ''Chamber of Ages'' session)

songs 6-8: Demo 1 (''Aggressive Tyrant'' demo)

songs 9-14: live 25/5/1986 Rock City, Tampa
song 15: live, bonus track recorded at the Rock City Tampa show

Liner notes include numerous rare photos/flyers from ex bassists Michael Borders as well as interview excerpts from Michael and Kam's interviews on the Voices from the Darkside webzine. This release is officially endorsed by both Michael and Kam.

Hits total: 2281 | This month: 4