Therion - Atlantis Lucid Dreaming [Compilation]

7.9 | 22 votes |
Release date: 18 July 2005
Style: Symphonic metal


34 have it
5 want it

01. In Remembrance
02. Black Fairy
03. Fly To The Rainbow
04. Under Jolly Roger
05. Symphony Of The Dead
06. Here Comes The Tears
07. The Crowning Of Atlantis
08. Mark Of Cain
09. Clavicula Nox
10. Crazy Nights
11. From The Dionysian Days
12. Thor
13. Seawinds
14. Black Sun [live]

Additional info
A merged release with "Arab Zaraq Lucid Dreaming" and "Crowning of Atlantis". As those two were not regular releases and as Therion now have a huge back catalog of albums, we thought it could be a good idea to put them together to make it easier and cheaper for new fans to gather them all.

Hits total: 2495 | This month: 15