Equilibrium - Demo 2003 [Demo]

8.8 | 34 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Viking folk metal


43 have it
5 want it

01. Wigrid
02. Nach dem Winter
03. Unter der Eiche
04. Met
05. Heimdalls Ruf
06. Die Prophezeiung
07. Nordheim
08. Outro

Staff review by
From the murky forests and sinister moors of Bavaria, Equilibrium offer us their Demo, cleverly entitled "Demo 2003", I must say that I receive Demos a lot, and is ok, 'cus I like reviewing demos and the thought that one of my reviews could make a band ink a record deal, is exciting, and who knows maybe one of them already did.

published 12.08.2005 | Comments (2)

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 3027 | This month: 19