Release date: 5 September 2005
Style: Melodic black metal


7.9 | 30 votes


42 have it
3 want it

01. Darker Designs
02. Rebellion
03. As Legion Rise
04. A Crimson Coronation
05. Skuggor
06. Born Under A Black Sun
07. Of Blood And Magic
08. Remnants Of Ruin
09. Harvest For The Devil
10. Forged In Flames
11. Summoner Of The Unseen
12. A Nights Eternity [bonus]
13. Ut Ur Graven [bonus]

Song by Song

Staff review by

I really liked Siebenbürgen's previous effort "Plagued By Thy Angel" so I was expecting this album a while ago now.
For those that doesn't know this band, Siebenbürgen used to play Black Metal in their early years, but the band members had a taste for Classic heavy Metal also, so they decided to mix both genres to do a sort of Heavy Black Metal or something in that vein.

published 22.10.2005 | Comments (2)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2959 | This month: 9