Release date: May 1987
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


8 | 1 vote

01. Serpent Temptation
02. Sadistic Sinner
03. Voices From The Grave
04. Incubus

Additional info
Demo recordings of Death, Hell's Fire, Caraleptic, Rigor Mortis, Blind Vengeance, and Assault were also done, but never properly released

Total playing time 14:46

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1364 | This month: 3