Release date: 16 October 1996
Style: Progressive metal, Alternative metal


No votes yet


2 want it

01. Hush [Unsanitized]
02. Sober [Version 2]
03. Sober [With Beavis & Butthead]
04. Prison Sex

Additional info
Housed in a generic black VHS case with sticker labels consisting of ZOO Entertainment contact information.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1919 | This month: 4