Advertise on Metal Storm
Isis - Oceanic Remixes/Reinterpretations [Compilation]

6.9 | 7 votes |
Release date: 7 July 2004
Style: Post-metal


9 have it
7 want it

Disc I
01. Weight [Fennesz Remix]
02. False Light [Carry edit version] [Ayal Naor Remix]
03. Hym [Thomas Köner Remix]
04. The Other [James Plotkin Remix]
05. Carry [1st version] [Tim Hecker Remix]
06. Maritime [Teledubgnosis Remix]
07. Maritime [Mike Patton Remix]

Disc II
01. The Beginning And The End [Venetian Snares Remix]
02. Carry [2nd version] [Tim Hecker Remix]
03. False Light [The Oktopus Remix]
04. Carry: Like I Will Love Her Forever? (Fcuking Die!!!) [DJ Speedranch feat. Guilty Connector "Carry" Remix]
05. From: Sinking, To: Drowning [Destructo Swarmbots Remix]
06. Hym [JK Broadrick Remix]

Additional info
There are two versions of the cover to this album. The one featured here is the normal one. The other is only featured on the Japanese version of the compilation.

Hits total: 1768 | This month: 11