Release date: 1998
Style: Death metal


No votes yet


1 wants it

01. Speed Freak
02. For Those I Hate
03. Fuckface
04. Throbbing Black Werebeast
05. Leave The Skin
06. Wriggling Torsos
07. Fucking Hell

Additional info
Entirely available on the 2004 compilation "Thirst For Blood, Hunger For Flesh".

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1826 | This month: 3