Release date: 1987
Style: Grindcore, Death metal


No votes yet

01. Disease
02. Ratman
03. What the Heck Richard Speck (Eight Nurses You Wrecked)
04. Natural Disaster
05. Mass Murder II
    1 - guitar
    2 - bass
    3 - drums
06. Butcher [live]
07. Funeral Home [live]

Lyrics (4)

Additional info
Some copies have three additional tracks: "Embalmer Embalms You", "Trampled to
Death", and "Holidays of Horror", added manually by the band with handwritten
title additions.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1781 | This month: 3