Macabre - Nightstalker [Single]

Release date: 1993
Style: Grindcore, Death metal

01. Nightstalker
02. Is It Soup Yet?
03. Zodiac
04. Sniper In The Sky
05. What The Hell Did You Do?!

Additional info
Released in the following vinyl colors: black, red, blue, green, clear orange
and grey/light purple swirl. As part of Relapse Singles Series.

Hits total: 2086 | This month: 11