Macabre - Macabre Electric & Acoustic Two CD Set [Boxset]

Release date: 2004
Style: Grindcore, Death metal


1 has it

Disc I [Morbid Campfire Songs]
01. Tom Dooley
02. The Geins
03. In The Mountains
04. The Cat Came Back
05. Found A Peanut

Disc II [Murder Metal]
01. Acid Bath Vampire
02. You're Dying To Be With Me
03. Fatal Foot Fetish
04. The Hillside Stranglers
05. Dorthea's Dead Folks Home
06. The Iceman
07. Poison
08. Werewolf Of Bedburg
09. Morbid Minister
10. The Wustenfeld Man Eater
11. Diary Of Torture
12. Jack The Ripper
13. Fritz Haarman Der Metzger

Additional info
This is a special limited edition CD. Only 1,000 were made. Contains Morbid
Campfire Songs and Murder Metal.

Hits total: 1584 | This month: 8