Release date: 26 November 2010
Style: Heavy metal


7.8 | 32 votes


37 have it
9 want it

01. No Remorse
02. Fuel
03. Harvester Of Sorrow
04. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
05. For Whom The Bell Tolls
06. Master Of Puppets
07. Sad But True
08. Motorbreath
09. Seek And Destroy

Additional info
An exclusive EP available only through the network of approximately 700 U.S. retailers who support Record Store Day.

The EP includes the nine songs we played the afternoon of June 12, 2008 in the basement at one of the coolest record stores in the nation, Grimey's in Nashville, Tennessee, and is part of the series of 'Live At Grimey's' releases

The EP will also be available on and


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 236  
Search this topic:  

ArasHP4 - 24.11.2010 at 08:07  
Rating: 10 Release Date: 26 Novabmer!!!
Immortal SEP - 29.11.2010 at 15:06  
  O knowledge better sound, than on previous two EP. Good are above all composition from albums "...And Justice for All" and "Master of Puppets".
On the whole average live album, for me nothing extra.
LoRd DeMoN - 19.02.2011 at 18:19  
Rating: 4 Dead idea to reborn them self by plying the old stuffs

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Metallica - Making Magnetic [DVD] 6 13.06.2010 by K†ulu
Albums Metallica - Six Feet Down Under [EP] 6 08.09.2010 by
Albums Dio - Dio At Donington UK: Live 1983 & 1987 [Live] 4.5 09.11.2010 by The Shape 1973
Albums Shadows Fall - Madness In Manila: Shadows Fall Live In The Philippines 2009 [DVD] 4.5 26.10.2010 by CHEF METALHEAD
Albums Asphyx - Live Death Doom [Live] 4.5 18.01.2011 by RisingRage

Hits total: 7053 | This month: 40