Release date: 2008
Style: Folk metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. For Us, Fallen Ones
02. Torquemada
03. Dawn of Possession

Additional info
Nr. 1 and nr. 2: pre-demo recordings for the upcoming full-length album.
Nr. 3 taken from 'Believe In Angels'
All music by Angeli di Pietra,
All lyrics by Guy Van Campenhout & Sjoera Roggeman,
Artwork by Marijke Vervloet


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 3  
Search this topic:  

Sharine - 10.11.2010 at 21:31  

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Tarja - The Seer [EP] 4.5 31.08.2010 by Elodie Artour
Albums The Mars Volta - The Bedlam In Goliath 4.5 11.07.2014 by Diverge
Albums Revocation - Empire Of The Obscene 4.5 05.02.2016 by Metalex
Albums Deathspell Omega - Veritas Diaboli Manet In Aeternum: Chaining The Katechon [EP] 4.5 25.11.2013 by mz
Albums The Monolith Deathcult - Trivmvirate 4.5 18.11.2011 by Yugosaki

Hits total: 1927 | This month: 3